Sign Up For News Releases

County Emergency Directors

County Emergency Management Directors are responsible for preparing their county to respond to any kind of crisis situations through training, exercising, and awareness. The Directors write emergency response plans as well as assist local units of government with their emergency plans. County Emergency Management Directors conduct as well as participate in exercises on a regular basis to better prepare first responders.

Printer Friendly - County & Tribal Emergency Management Directors Listing

Click On County or Tribal Unit For Contact Information

Douglas Bayfield Ashland Iron Vilas Forest Florence Marinette Burnett Washburn Sawyer Price Oneida Polk Barron Rusk Pierce Dunn Chippewa Pepin Taylor Clark Lincoln Langlade Oconto Menominee Marathon Shawano Buffalo Trempealeau Jackson Wood Portage Waupaca Outagamie Brown Door Kewaunee Monroe Juneau Adams Waushara Winnebago Calumet Manitowoc Marquette Sheboygan Vernon Crawford Richland Sauk Columbia Dodge Washington Ozaukee Grant Iowa Dane Jefferson Green Rock Walworth Waukesha Milwaukee Racine Kenosha Bad River Band of Lake Superior Lac du Flambeau Tribal Red Cliff Band Lake Superior Sokaogon Mole Lake Chippewa Forest Cty Potawatomi Indian Lac Courte Orielles Band Menominee Indian Tribe Stockbridge Munsee Oneida Tribe Ho-Chunk Nation St. Croix Chippewa